Votre navigateur ne support pas le JavaScript / Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Description

Treat yourself to 3 days immersing yourself in the nature of the Jura. Viewpoints, waterfalls, caves, remarkable villages; a professional guide from the mid-mountain area will accompany you as you make countless discoveries.
After spending your days in the great outdoors, take advantage of a modern and convivial guest house

 

 

PROGRAMME :

 

Day 1 :
DINNER AND OVERNIGHT STAY AT THE LE CLOS DE LA GOURMANDIÈRE GUEST HOUSE
In the heart of the Revermont, between Poligny and Château-Chalon, this former coaching inn has been entirely renovated with fine taste and great comfort. Situated in a beautiful little hillside village, its guest rooms will provide the perfect place to rest.

 

Day 2 :
WALKING FROM SAINT-LOTHAIN
A circuit of 18km to 20km will lead you through Ménétru and on to Château-Chalon. This will give you the opportunity to explore this magnificent and characterful listed village and sample the wines of the Château-Chalon terroir as you go.

DINNER AND OVERNIGHT STAY AT THE LE CLOS DE LA GOURMANDIÈRE GUEST HOUSE.
Return to your hotel from the previous night.

 

Day 3 : 
WALK FROM BAUME-LES-MESSIEURS
This second walk involves a special circuit that explores blind valleys over a distance of 15km to 18km.
You will explore the magnificent blind valleys of Baume-les-Messieurs, their cliffs, waterfalls and a natural decor that deserves to be fully enjoyed. At the outset, you will be able to visit the village of Baume, one of the most beautiful villages in France, and its listed abbey.

THE THERMAL BATHS OF SALINS-LES-BAINS (optional)
Entirely rebuilt and reopened in February 2017, the new thermal baths of Salins-les-Bains now offer anyone who is keen to enjoy a moment of relaxation and wellbeing a salt water pool at 29°C, massage jets, whirlpool basin and counter-current swimming lane, a caldarium at 37°C, two saunas and a steam room. It is the ideal spot in which to forget your worries and take care of your body and soul.


 

 

Price per person 3 days/2 nights
Based on a double room from € 165

 

 

THE PRICE INCLUDES :
2 nights and 2 dinners at the Le Clos de la Gourmandière guest house.
2 guided walks, from Saint-Lothain on day 2 and from Baume-les-Messieurs on day 3.

THE PRICE DOES NOT INCLUDE :
Lunches.
Personal expenses.
Transport.
Holiday taxes
Afternoon at the Salins-les-Bains spa on day 3. 

 

OPTIONAL :
Afternoon at the Salins-les-Bains spa.

Votre navigateur ne support pas le JavaScript / Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Description

Offrez-vous 3 jours d’immersion dans la nature jurassienne. Points de vue, cascade, grotte, villages remarquables, un guide professionnel de la moyenne montagne vous accompagne au cours de ces nombreuses découvertes.
Après ces journées en plein air, profitez d’une chambre d’hôtes moderne et conviviale.

 

 

PROGRAMME :

 

JOUR 1
NUITEE À LA CHAMBRE D’HÔTES LE CLOS DE LA GOURMANDIÈRE
Au cœur du Revermont, entre Poligny et Château-Chalon, cet ancien Relais de Poste a été entièrement rénové, avec goût et pour votre plus grand confort. Situé dans un joli petit village adossé à une colline, ces chambres d’hôtes sauront être un lieu de repos idéal.

 

JOUR 2
RANDONNÉE AU DÉPART DE SAINT-LOTHAIN
Un circuit de 18 à 20 km qui vous entraînera par Ménétru, puis par Château-Chalon. A cette  occasion, vous pouvez découvrir ce magnifique village de caractère classé et en complément de votre activité vous pourrez déguster les vins du terroir de Château-Chalon.

NUITEE À LA CHAMBRE D’HÔTES LE CLOS DE LA GOURMANDIÈRE
Retour à votre hébergement de la veille.

 

JOUR 3
RANDONNÉE AU DÉPART DE BAUME-LES-MESSIEURS
Pour cette seconde randonnée un circuit spécial reculées, d’une distance de 15 à 18 km, vous est proposée.
Vous  découvrirez  les  magnifiques  reculées  de  Baume-les-Messieurs,  ses falaises de calcaire, ses cascades, un décor naturel à vivre pleinement. Vous pourrez à l’issue de la randonnée, visiter le village de Baume, un des plus beaux villages de France avec son abbaye classée.

THERMES DE SALINS-LES-BAINS (en option)
Entièrement reconstruit et réouvert en février 2017, le nouvel établissement thermal de Salins-les-Bains dispose désormais pour tous ceux qui veulent passer un moment de détente et de bien-être d’une piscine d’eau salée à 29°, avec jets massants, bassin bouillonnant et couloir de nage à contre-courant, d’un caldarium à 37°, de deux saunas et d’un hammam. L’endroit idéal pour oublier les soucis, faire du bien au corps et à la tête.

 

 

 Tarif par personne 3 jours/2 nuits
 Base chambre double à partir de 170 €

 

 

LE PRIX COMPREND :
2 nuitées à la Chambre d'hôtes Le Clos de la Gourmandière.
2 randonnées guidées, au départ de Saint-Lothain le jour 2 et au départ de Baume-les-Messieurs le jour 3.

 

LE PRIX NE COMPREND PAS :
Les repas.
Les dépenses personnelles.
Le transport.
La taxe de séjour.
Après-midi aux Thermes de Salins-les-Bains le jour 3.

 

EN OPTION :
Après-midi aux Thermes de Salins-les-Bains.