Restaurant la Couronne
Restaurant

Restaurant la Couronne

-

The great outdoors, it digs! And our region abounds in dishes, each one more tasty than the next: Comté, Morbier or Mont d'Or for the cheeses, Morteau sausages, bresi or mountain ham for the smoked ones, Jura wines, snails, fish from our rivers...Our chef makes it a point of honour to use only fresh products from local producers. In the plate, it is a mix of exquisite flavours that will delight the most demanding palates. Morel crust, trout fillets with Savagnin, tournedos with green pepper,
... without forgetting the restaurant's home-made desserts to finish on a sweet and gourmet note, there is something for every taste and every desire. The restaurant is divided into two rooms. The first one, dressed in wood, is decorated in a "chalet" style

Restaurant la Couronne N°RESBFC025314028462
6 rue de l'Église
25370 JOUGNE
  • English, Portuguese
  • Credit card, Cheques and postal orders, Holiday vouchers, Currencies, Cash, Titres repas (tickets restaurant…), Bank transfers
  • Pets welcome
Specialities
  • Traditional cuisine
  • Game
  • French regional
  • Franche-Comté Specialities
Categories
  • Gastronomic restaurant
Equipment
  • Bar
Chains and Labels
Prices & Schedules Prices :
  • Adult set menu : 16€ - 49€
Special opening conditions :

For the resumption: we open our restaurant on Friday, June 5 to the public we took measures by following the sanitary protocol, separate entry and exit, provision of hydroalcoholic gel and masks for customers at the entrance and safety spacing with marking on the ground and information with posters, service with a mask, gloves and or washing of the hands between each table plus reinforced hygiene measures etc..

Brochures edited by Montagnes du Jura

Consult our brochure online

En résumé
Write us
Contact the provider
Privacy Policy *

Restaurant la Couronne
Restaurant

Restaurant la Couronne

-

Le grand air, ça creuse ! Et notre région regorge de mets tous plus savoureux les uns que les autres : comté, Morbier ou Mont d’Or pour les fromages, saucisses de Morteau, bresi ou jambon de montagne pour les fumés, vins du Jura, escargots, poissons de nos rivières…Notre chef cuisinier met un point d’honneur à n’utiliser que des produits frais issus de producteurs locaux. Dans l’assiette, c’est un mélange de saveurs exquises qui ravira les palais les plus exigeants. Croûte aux morilles, filets de truite au Savagnin, tournedos au poivre vert,
… sans oublier les desserts du restaurant faits maison pour terminer sur une note sucrée et gourmande, il y en a pour tous les goûts et pour toutes les envies. Le restaurant est divisé en deux salles. La première, vêtue de bois, est auréolée d’un esprit « chalet »

Restaurant la Couronne N°RESBFC025314028462
6 rue de l'Église
25370 JOUGNE
  • Anglais, Portugais
  • Carte bleue, Chèques bancaires et postaux, Chèques Vacances, Devises, Espèces, Titres repas (tickets restaurant...), Virements
  • Animaux bienvenus
Spécialités
  • Cuisine traditionnelle
  • Gibier
  • Régionales française
  • Spécialités franc-comtoises
Catégories
  • Restaurant gastronomique
Équipements
  • Bar
Chaines & Labels
Tarifs & Horaires Tarifs :
  • Menu adulte (Tarif informatif à vérifier auprès de l'établissement) : 16€ - 49€
Conditions d'ouverture spéciales :

Pour la reprise : nous ouvrons notre restaurant le vendredi 5 juin au public nous avons pris des mesures en suivant le protocole sanitaire, entré et sortie séparée, mise à disposition de gel hydroalcoolique et masques pour les clients à l’entrée et espacements de sécurité avec marquage au sol et informations avec des affiches, service avec un masque, gants et ou lavage des mains entre chaque table plus mesures d’hygiène renforcées etc…

Brochure Montagnes du Jura

Feuilletez en ligne notre brochure

En résumé
Nous écrire
Contactez le prestataire
Politique de confidentialité *