La Muse Bouche
Restaurant

La Muse Bouche

-

In this restaurant in the heart of Poligny, gourmet food is at the forefront. It is the source of inspiration for the chef who, every day, enjoys creating dishes with local and seasonal flavours. Let yourself be surprised by dishes made only with fresh products and cooked on the spot.
On the sunny terrace or in an elegant and modern dining room, take your place for an inspired appetizer, followed by a tasty menu. The restaurant La Muse Bouche welcomes you in the heart of Poligny, from Tuesday to Saturday for lunch and dinner.
The restaurant offers you several menus to compose yourself. Let yourself be inspired by the starters, main courses and desserts, all made from fresh, seasonal produce, cooked entirely on the premises.
Local products, such as cheeses from the Jura, are combined with meat, fish and vegetables from the market in generous and original recipes. In addition, there is a rich wine list, which will take you from the Jura to the Loire, via Burgundy, the Rhône and Provence.

  • English
Specialities
  • Gastronomic cuisine
  • Traditional cuisine
  • Vegetarian cuisine
  • French regional
  • Franche-Comté Specialities
Categories
  • Gastronomic restaurant
Services
  • Take away meals
Chains and Labels
Vignobles et découvertes
Prices & Schedules Opening :

From 01/01/23 to 31/12/25 of 12:00 to 13:30 - of 19:15 to 20:30.
Closed on : Monday, Sunday, Thursday evening

Special opening conditions :

Takeaway Tuesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday Lunch: 11:30 am / 1 pm Evening: 6:00 pm / 7:30 pm

Brochures edited by Montagnes du Jura

Consult our brochure online

We tell you more
En résumé
Write us
Contact the service provider
Privacy Policy *

La Muse Bouche
Restaurant

La Muse Bouche

-

Dans ce restaurant au cœur de Poligny, la gourmandise est à l’honneur. Elle est la source d’inspiration du chef qui, chaque jour, se plaît à imaginer des plats aux saveurs locales et de saison. Laissez-vous surprendre par des plats composés uniquement de produits frais et cuisinés sur place.
Sur la terrasse ensoleillée ou dans une salle élégante et moderne, prenez place pour une mise en bouche inspirée, suivie d’un menu savoureux. Le restaurant La Muse Bouche vous accueille au cœur de Poligny, du mardi au samedi au déjeuner et au dîner.
Le restaurant vous propose plusieurs menus à composer vous-même. Laissez-vous inspirer par les entrées, les plats et les desserts tous confectionnés à partir de produits frais et de saison, entièrement cuisinés sur place.
Les produits locaux, comme les fromages du Jura, côtoient les viandes, poissons et légumes du marché à travers des recettes généreuses et originales. A cela s’ajoute une riche carte des vins, qui vous emmènera des terres jurassiennes à la Loire, en passant par la Bourgogne, le Rhône et la Provence.

  • Français, Anglais
Spécialités
  • Cuisine gastronomique
  • Cuisine traditionnelle
  • Cuisine végétarienne
  • Régionales française
  • Spécialités franc-comtoises
Catégories
  • Restaurant gastronomique
Services
  • Plats à emporter
Chaines & Labels
Vignobles et découvertes
Tarifs & Horaires Ouverture :

Du 01/01/23 au 31/12/25 de 12:00 à 13:30 - de 19:15 à 20:45.
Fermé le(s) : Lundi, Dimanche, Jeudi soir

Ouvert du mardi au samedi (sauf jeudi soir) de 12h à 13h30 et de 19h15 à 20h45

Tarifs :
  • Menu enfant : 14,5€
  • Menu du jour (Plat du jour) : 15€
  • Menu du jour (Entrée + plat ou plat + dessert) : 18€
  • Menu du jour (Entrée + plat + dessert) : 21€
Conditions d'ouverture spéciales :

Vente à emporter mardi, jeudi vendredi et samedi Midi: 11h30 / 13h00 Soir: 18h00 / 19h30

Brochure Montagnes du Jura

Feuilletez en ligne notre brochure

On vous en dit plus
En résumé
Nous écrire
Contactez le prestataire
Politique de confidentialité *